Our Officers



Elected Officers

Alex L. Smith, FPSH, Life

Contact Smith

First Vice President
Damajo Smith, FPSH

Contact Damajo

Second Vice President
Reginald V. Tolbert, FPSH

Contact Tolbert

Harold Bendaw, FPSH, LIfe

Contact Bendaw

Executive Secretary
Karl Reid, FPSH

Contact Reid

Financial Secretary
Jessie Watkins, FPSH, Life

Contact Watkins

Board of Directors

Chairman Tyrone Jackson, FPSH (IL)

Edward B. Darnell, FPSH (MI)

Charles Steward, MPS (IL)

Walter Easley, FPSH (NC)

AlonzoTehuti Evans, FPS (DC)

Appointed Officers

Guillermon Thorne, FPSH Council of Representatives

Daryl Andrews, FPS LifeCommission on Bogus Masonic Practices

Karl Reid, FPSH SVP Conventions

Edward B. Darnell, FPSH Convention Venue and Protocol

Tyrone Jackson, FPSH Curator

Alton Roundtree, FPS The Phylaxis Editor


Walter Easley, FPSH Digital Archives

Frederic Milliken, FPSH Visual Archives

Eddie Crews, FPSH Phylaxis Chapters

Toby Byrant, FPSH VP Phylaxis Chapters

Guillermo Thorne,FPSH Funding and Grants

D. Obadiah Nelson, FPSH Awards and Recognition

Lawrence Huston, MPS Public Communications

Glenn K. Pickett Scottish Rite Research Institute

Richard L. Hudson, FPSH York Rite Research Institute

James Morgan, MPS Masonic Sites

Vacant Phylaxis Gift Shop

Toby Bryant, FPSH Art Commission

Marlon S.Honeywell, FPS Lux e Tenebris Research Chapter